Loading...

The Green Room | Luminating The Braid Game!!

loading player ...
Welcome back for another episode of The Green Room! So grab your favorite vape and beverage, sit back and enjoy the show! As always sending out positive vibes and crisp high fives and let's just vape on y'all!!! #shedtime

Our Sponsors:

For_British_Eyes_Only IG- https://www.instagram.com/for_british...

Steel Valley Vapors IG- https://www.instagram.com/steelvalley...

Klowne Vapes IG- https://www.instagram.com/kvtv_online/

GrindHaus Eliquid IG- https://www.instagram.com/grindhaus_e...

If you would like to support the channel- https://paypal.me/FramesJanklin

Frames Janklin Vapor/ Green Room Merch- https://shop.spreadshirt.com/frames-j...

Tune in every Friday 5pm PST/7pm CST/8pm EST for The Green Room with my Co-Hosts Sean Typhon aka The Angry Hippie and Overdrip!!! Send questions to [email protected]!

Don't forget to subscribe to the Vaping with the Ohmies YouTube Channel- http://gamefun8.com/channel/UCuHk...

Don't forget to follow me on Social Media links here:

Instagram- https://www.instagram.com/framesjankl...

Facebook Page- https://www.facebook.com/Frames116/

Follow all the Ohmies!!!

Klowne Vapes Channel- http://gamefun8.com/channel/UCdRj...

Klowne Vapes IG- https://www.instagram.com/klownevapes/

Vapor Swaggins IG- https://www.instagram.com/vapor_swagg...

Ohm.My.Lanta IG- https://www.instagram.com/ohmmylanta_...

Q80Vaper.Aziz IG- https://www.instagram.com/q80vaper.aziz/

Poonsauce Mcnasty IG- https://www.instagram.com/poonsauce_m...

Vaping With The Ohmies IG- https://www.instagram.com/vapingwitht...

Vaping With The Ohmies FB- https://www.facebook.com/groups/69521...
Channel: Frames Janklin Vapor
Tags:
Loading...

Video Related

Loading...