MARIUS DANIELSEN - Legend of Valley Doom - Part 2 // Official Trailer 2018 // Crime Records

loading player ...
Player Server VIP Download video
Release date: 30/11-2018

Pre-Orders and first digital single, "Temple of an Ancient God", available 26/10-2018.

Available on CD, Double LP, and all major streaming services.

CD and LP versions have both a bonus track each featuring Vinny Appice (ex-Black Sabbath, ex-Dio, ex-Heaven and Hell) on drums.

Video by Luan Bittencourt and Marius Danielsen.
Orchestration by Peter Danielsen.
Narration by Roger Watson.
Artwork by Dusan Markovic.

The line-up on The Legend of Valley Doom Part 2:

Michael Kiske (Helloween, Avantasia, Unisonic)
Tim Ripper Owens (ex-Judas Priest)
Blaze Bayley (ex-Iron Maiden, Wolvesbane)
Olaf Hayer (ex-Luca Turilli, Symphonity)
Michele Luppi (Whitesnake, ex-Vision Divine)
Daniel Heiman (ex-Lost Horizon, Harmony)
Mark Boals (ex-Yngwie Malmsteen)
Alessio Garavello (ex-Power Quest, A New Tomorrow)
Mathias Blad (Falconer)
Jan Thore Grefstad (Highland Glory, Saint Deamon)
Diego Valdez (Helker, Iron Mask)
Raphael Mendes (Urizen)
Per Johansson (Ureas)
Kai Somby (Intrigue)
Simon Byron (Sunset)
Anniken Rasmussen (Darkest Sins)
Peter Danielsen (Darkest Sins)
Marius Danielsen (Darkest Sins)

Jari Kainulainen (ex-Stratovarius, Masterplan)
Magnus Rosén (ex-HammerFall)
Barend Courbois (Blind Guardian)
Jonas Kuhlberg (Cain's Offering)
Giorgio Novarino (ex-Bejelit)
Rick Martin (Beecake)

Bruce Kulick (ex-KISS)
Matias Kupiainen (Stratovarius)
Jennifer Batten (ex-Michael Jackson)
Tom Naumann (Primal Fear)
Tracy G (ex-Dio)
Jens Ludwig (Edguy)
Jimmy Hedlund (Falconer)
Timo Somers (Delain)
Olivier Lapauze (Heavenly)
Luca Princiotta (Doro)
Andy Midgley (Neonfly)
Mike Campese
Billy Johnston (Beecake)
Sigurd Kårstad (Darkest Sins)
Marius Danielsen (Darkest Sins)

Peter Danielsen (Darkest Sins)
Steve Williams (Power Quest)

Stian Kristoffersen (Pagan's Mind)
Vinny Appice (ex-Dio, ex-Black Sabbath) - On bonus tracks

Marius Danielsen (Darkest Sins)
Peter Danielsen (Darkest Sins)
Jan Thore Grefstad (Highland Glory, Saint Deamon)
Anniken Rasmussen (Darkest Sins)
Alessio Perardi (Airborn)
Channel: crimerecordsno

Video Related